Alright BG nation...the wait is almost over! Brantley just released the album cover and track listing for his new ablum "Just As I Am" that's set to release on May 20th!


I have always said that each of my albums has told a story… my story, and this album is no different. This one picks up where ‘Halfway to Heaven left off,” Brantley said! 

I know y'all are excited! CLICK HERE to check out the album cover...and get the track listing below!

1. ‘If You Want a Bad Boy’

2. ’17 Again’

3. ‘Bottoms Up’

4. ‘That Was Us’

5. ‘I’m Gone’

6. ‘My Baby’s Guns N’ Roses’

7. ‘Lights of My Hometown’

8. ‘One Hell of an Amen’

9. ‘Small Town Throwdown’

10. ‘Let It Ride’

11. ‘My Faith In You’